Q: What art marketing activities do you put into practice regularly that work most successfully for you?

Source: Q: What art marketing activities do you put into practice regularly that work most successfully for you?

The key word here is “regularly” … both in my art career and my career as a paralegal, I could win awards for being the new “absent-minded professor.”  !!

Part of the issues that annoy me, frankly, is the amount of information with which we are bombarded daily.  There is simply no way I can keep up.  Can you?

Neither can I keep up with the ideas I have for paintings … as if the years when I did not paint at all were spent quietly collecting ideas to be dusted off later.  Only now life’s realities get in the way of playing in the paint all day …

I would be interested to hear from you as to any method you have found to successfully organize your thoughts and arts and put each into production ….

Abby

